FoTF Notices

The latest FoTF newsletter (Spring/Summer 2021) has been released, view it here.

FoTF Banner

Friends of Thetford Forest (FoTF) Committee

Committee Members

Your current Friends of Thetfrd Forest (FoTF) committee members are:

  • Anne Mason
  • Alan Spidy
  • Dave Goodrum
  • Katherine Jones
  • Claire Tough

Some of these committee members also have additional responsibilities:

  • Anne Mason - Chair
  • Alan Spidy - Treasurer / Membership Secretary
  • Dave Goodrum - Secretary / Conservation
  • Katherine Jones - Volunteering Co-ordinator
  • Claire Tough - Lynford Aboretum